Book Review: Elaenorh by Vanessa Kittle

This was a very interesting story that I really enjoyed. It was a little bit fantasy, a little bit historical fiction, and a little bit sci-fi.  Together it created a unique story that I could hardly put down.  It was a very quick read.  I felt like the ending seemed a little bit rushed, but it didn’t detract from the overall story and concluded how I would have expected it to.

I loved how the characters developed during the story, and how they also connected through the different time periods. I found myself pulling for all of the Caldeans and loved the world they had created within Earth.  I would recommend this to any one and have rated it 5 of 5 stars.

Youc an get a copy here.  http://www.amazon.com/Elaenorh-Vanessa-Kittle-ebook/dp/B00KIXH4OE/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1402982509&sr=1-1&keywords=elaenorh

Leave a comment